A389 Recordings


Gehenna "Negotium Perambulans In Tenebris"


This is the infamous Gehenna's first full-length release from 2000. This is pure savage/raw brutality showing the band at their leanest and meanest. Remastered with gatefold packaging/poster insert and bonus track.

Track Listing:

1. First Blood
2. Pestilence
3. Baptized In Fallout
4. Birth Of Vengeance
5. The Tables Turn
6. Crush Opposition
7. Covet
8. Ours To Devour
9. Win By Attrition
10. The Seven Crowns
11. Choking Sands
12. One Way To Die
13. Yes Ma'am