Relapse Records


G.I.S.M. "Military Affairs Neurotic"


Japan's G.I.S.M. returns with the first-ever authorized and licensed reissue of their cult sophomore album, "Military Affairs Neurotic." A successor to the band's legendary "Detestation" LP, "Military Affairs Neurotic" harnesses G.I.S.M.'s frantic, aggressive take on hardcore punk, and churns out a heavy-metal edge. The album's production, visual presentation, and the songwriting encapsulate the sound of burning-punk spirit and heavy-metal grit, and cement G.I.S.M.'s legacy as one of the underground's most idiosyncratic, genre-bending, and truly unique bands.

Track Listing:

1. Good As It Is
2. Frozen Dirt
3. Nations Prosperity
4. Anatomy Love Violence Gism
5. Meaning Corrupted 1 (Fatigue)
6. M.A.N. (Military Affairs Neurotic)
7. Meaning Corrupted 2 "Degeneration"
8. Meaning Corrupted 3 "Destruction"