Triple-B Records


Fuming Mouth "The Grand Descent"


Fuming Mouth arrives with their debut full-length album, "The Grand Descent," recorded at Grammy-award winning Godcity Studio (Every Time I Die, Nails, High On Fire) by Kurt Ballou (Converge). The album delivers massive walls of guitar and earth-crushing drums created by Mark Whelan and Cayle Sain respectively, while briefly touching upon moments of melody and clean singing. With "The Grand Descent," Fuming Mouth taps into the sound of death metal and takes a step beyond it. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Fatalism
2. Nothing To Bleed
3. Out Of The Shadows
4. Burning Hand
5. The Grand Descent
6. The Great Equalizer
7. Visions Of Purgatory
8. Distant Voice
9. Transfiguration
10. Dead Asleep
11. The Spirit's Chain