Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Dischord Records


Fugazi "The Argument"

This 12" LP was re-cut and re-issued in August 2009 and comes with a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Untitled
2. Cashout
3. Full Disclosure
4. Epic Problem
5. Life And Limb
6. The Kill
7. Strangelight
8. Oh
9. Ex-Spectator
10. Nightshop
11. Argument
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid