Indecision Records


Fuck It...I Quit "Human Virus"

Politically charged, D-beat hardcore punk featuring Indecision Records' alum Tim Shaw, who formerly sang for '90s stalwarts Ensign. "Human Virus," the third EP from this New Jersey quartet, follows EPs released in 2016 and 2017 via Not Like You Records (USA) and Refuse Records (Germany). Although not a full-time touring unit, the band did tour Europe this summer and have a spatter of East Coast dates before year's end. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Devonian
2. Human Virus
3. Become Your Retribution
4. Steady Diet Of Lies
5. We Fat Ourselves For Maggots
6. Serve/Starve
7. FxTxSx
8. Hopeless And Futile