La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Framtid "Under The Ashes"

An absolutely over the top recording comprising 12 tracks of punishing hardcore with a huge "wall of noise" production adding to their faultless song writing. As noisy as the album is, all the songs are hits and hard to forget. Housed in a tip-on sleeve for as long as they last and without alterations to the art or sound from the original, this reissue tries to bring an undoubted classic of our generation back to life. Now available again on vinyl. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. The Total Arse
2. Over Population
3. Scapes Of Tragedy
4. Tomorrow
5. Consuming Shit And Mind Pollution
6. Centuries Of War
7. Death Protest
8. Curse
9. No Installation
10. Life's Hard
11. We Must Impart
12. Bomb Blast