Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Taang! Records


Forced Reality "s/t"


Notify me when this product is available:

Originally released in 1989 on Choke from Slapshot's label, Patriot Records, this LP from Forced Reality was re-issued by Taang! in 1999 and has been out of print ever since. They were at the forefront of the Connecticut oi scene of the late-'80s.

Track Listing:

1. Never Forget
2. The Flag Is Mine
3. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
4. Til The Day I Die
5. Brotherhood
6. When The Hammer Comes Down
7. We're Not Alone
8. Our Land
9. When's It Gonna End
10. Don't Let It Happen
11. Remember The Day
12. Whip
13. U.S. For Us
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods