Facedown Records


For All Eternity "The Will To Rebuild"


For All Eternity is the next breakout band from Australia's thriving metal and hardcore scene. Their sophomore label release, "The Will To Rebuild," was engineered and produced by Josh Schroeder and builds on the success of their Facedown debut, "Metanoia," which was the labels second highest selling debut release in the label's history. Deeply personal lyrics cut to the bone and intertwine with melody and technical ferocity to create a devastating heaviness. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Shadow
2. Fallout
3. Nightmare
4. The Will
5. September
6. The Vacated
7. Deep Down
8. Ascendant
9. Vivid
10. Derailed
11. Clearer