Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

SideOneDummy Records


Flogging Molly "Swagger"

SideOneDummy presents the re-release of Irish-folk-punk masters Flogging Molly's debut LP. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Salty Dog
2. Selfish Man
3. The Worst Day Since Yesterday
4. Every Dog Has Its Day
5. Life In A Tenement Square
6. The Ol' Beggars Bush
7. The Likes Of You Again
8. Black Friday Rule
9. Grace Of God Go I
10. Devil's Dance Floor
11. These Exiled Years
12. Juan El Sentimental
13. Far Away Boys