Sailor's Grave Records


Flatfoot 56 "Odd Boat"

Playing a positive-natured brand of hardcore-tinged Celtic punk, Flatfoot 56 has been unleashing itself upon America and the rest of the world for over 16 years. Flatfoot 56's new album, "Odd Boat," was produced by Matt Allison at Atlas Studios in Chicago. Flatfoot 56 has decided to partner with Sailor's Grave Records to help deliver the next chapter of their legacy to the world. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Ty Cobb
2. Stutter
3. Penny
4. Odd Boat
5. Englewood
6. Forward
7. The Crippling
8. Curtains
9. KPM
10. P.S.
11. The Trap
12. A Voice