Pop Wig Records


Fish Narc "Wildfire"


On "Wildfire," Fish Narc sounds exceptionally comfortable in his skin. His belts are cutting. The music has an honest edge to it, with his incisive writing making every song a standout.

Track Listing:

1. You Asked For This
2. Snowflake
3. My Best
4. So Long!
5. New Medication
6. Haha
7. 808 Selection
8. My Dream Of Gothboiclique
9. Cleanup
10. Boredom
11. Wildfire
12. Crawl Home
13. It Matters
14. Out