Organized Crime Records


Few And The Proud "Stampede"

Few And The Proud are a who's who of recent Chicago hardcore, boasting current and former members of bands like Sidewalk, Plan Of Attack, Expired Youth, Double Crossed, Hostage Situations and Weekend Nachos. These boys plan on carrying the torch for Chicago's burgeoning straight edge scene, infusing inspiration from bands like Judge and Blacklisted into their sound.

Track Listing:

1. Trampled
2. Don't Owe You Shit
3. Something More
4. Let It Die
5. The Beast
6. Absolute Truth
7. The Stampede
8. Schooled
9. Drown
10. Mutant
11. Calloused