Revelation Records


Fall Silent "You Knew I Was Poison"


Reno, NV, hardcore legends Fall Silent return with the full-length "You Knew I Was Poison." Founding members Danny Galecki, Damon Watson, and Levi Watson join bass player Joe Foley to bring you more aggressive "fastcore" that you have come to expect from this outfit. These tracks continue where the band last left us - with lyrical content that rakes today's world over the coals in the way only Fall Silent can do. New pressing now available on white vinyl.

330 White

100 White With Black Splatter (RevHQ Exclusive) SOLD OUT
??? Red With Black Splatter
300 Red SOLD OUT

Track Listing:

1. As The Twig Is Bent
2. The Clearing
3. You Knew I Was Poison
4. Youth Is Wasted
5. Two Plus Two Is Five
6. Jobs, Shelter, Food
7. Destroyer Of Worlds
8. The South Virginia Street Death March