Trip Machine Laboratories


Faithless "The Final Hour"


The long-awaited follow-up to their 2017 demo, Faithless returns with an eight-song cassette that shows their deep roots in maniacally fast hardcore punk. For those unfamiliar with Faithless, the band is compromised of NYHC veterans Mike De Lorenzo (C.R., Serpico, Kill Your Idols, War Babies), Anthony Corallo (Sheer Terror, Concrete Cross, Kill Your Idols), and Ron Grimaldi (Deathcycle, Sonic Poison). It's safe to bet from that resume that Faithless will pummel your ears with their take on fast and bitter hardcore punk. Cassette includes digital download and is limited to 150 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Crumble
2. Event 201
3. Your New God
4. Real Or Simulation?
5. Technology Kills
6. Watched And Controlled
7. The Final Hour
8. Death In The Metropolis