Equal Vision Records


Fairweather "Deluge"


Post-rock band Fairweather has released their new EP, "Deluge," through Equal Vision Records. The four songs sprawl with lush arrangements and a melodic tension that push from the boundaries of their lengthy album catalog. The songwriting process for the EP was extremely collaborative, exchanging lyrics and chords to create a beautiful 20 minutes of music. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Untethered
2. No Safe Corners
3. Pass Of Redress
4. Control