Safe Inside Records


Faim "s/t"


Safe Inside Records presents a reissue of Faim's first 7", originally released on Convulse Records. Includes an unreleased track from the "Hollow Hope" sessions. Now available as a 12". 12"ep includes a silkscreened B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Wolf
2. It Follows
3. All Talk
4. Bought & Sold
5. Midlife Crisis
6. Beatty
7. The Time Is Now (bonus track/previously unreleased)