Fat Wreck Chords


Face To Face "No Way Out But Through"


Produced by Seigfried Meier, "No Way Out But Through" is a record that brims with intelligent songwriting, arena-sized choruses, big guitars, and a distinct musical fluidity that comes from playing together as a band for over 30 years. Now available on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Black Eye Specialist
2. No Way Out But Through
3. A Miss Is As Good As A Mile
4. Blanked Out
5. Anonymous
6. Ruination Here We Come
7. Long Way Down
8. Vertigo-Go
9. You Were Wrong About Me
10. Spit Shine
11. This Is My Vanishing Act
12. Farewell Song