Fat Wreck Chords


Face To Face "Live In A Dive"


The ninth edition of Fat's "Live In A Dive" series captures Face To Face blasting through 12 songs from their storied career in just 39 minutes. Face To Face's lengthy discography could've easily filled a live double album; but to keep it concise, the band selected highlights from their three-night stand at Brooklyn, NY's St. Vitus in early 2019, 12 songs that fit neatly on one vinyl album. "Live In A Dive" is a stark reminder that Face To Face remains a force, even as they approach their 30th anniversary. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Resignation
2. Bent But Not Broken
3. Bill Of Goods
4. Double Crossed
5. What's In A Name?
6. No Authority
7. I Won't Say I'm Sorry
8. You Could've Had Everything
9. Should Anything Go Wrong
10. All For Nothing
11. Disappointed
12. Disconnected