Temporary Residence Limited


Explosions In The Sky "End"


"End," the enigmatic new album by Explosions In The Sky, was inspired by darkness, but became a loud, dramatic, wild rumination on life and death. "End" is perhaps the grandest Explosions In The Sky album - melding the quiet restraint and crushing feel of their early recordings with the aural exploration and ornate experimentation of their later works (while incorporating their increasingly deep film and television scoring catalog). LP includes MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Ten Billion People
2. Moving On
3. Loved Ones
4. Peace Or Quiet
5. All Mountains
6. The Fight
7. It's Never Going To Stop