New Morality Zine


Excide "Deliberate Revolver"


"Deliberate Revolver" is an apt title for Excide's full-length. The band set out to write the follow-up to "Actualize/Radiation Reel" in early 2020 in the midst of their own revolving ideas, members, and locales. The band found themselves with 11 creative tracks clinging to their hardcore roots while expanding their sonic range to include sweeping vocals, phrasing guitar effects, and tribal drums. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. 12 Steps
2. Necessary Means...
3. Human Error: Overload
4. The Portrait, Now Perceived
5. Marion
6. Perdition Now
7. Burn This
8. Flip
9. Common Ground
10. Uncoil
11. Timeglue