Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


Everything In Slow Motion "Phoenix"

Though at times melancholic and despairing, Everything In Slow Motion catch lightning in a bottle with their debut album, "Phoenix." EISM was born out of the ashes of vocalist Shane Ochsner's previous band Hands. "Phoenix" is the full-length follow-up to the limited edition, two-song vinyl "Red" released in 2012. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Get Out
2. Speak
3. Poison
4. Most Days
5. You Are
6. Numbers
7. The Fool
8. Come Down
9. Remember No More
10. Proxima