Earache Records


Entombed "Wolverine Blues"


Notify me when this product is available:

Full dynamic range vinyl edition of the highly sought after classic third album from Swedish death metal legends Entombed, originally released in 1993. The record followed their huge breakthrough debut, "Left Hand Path," and cemented their place at the forefront of the early death metal scene. Includes fan favourite and video track "Stranger Aeons."

Track Listing:

1. Eyemaster
2. Rotten Soil
3. Wolverine Blues
4. Demon
5. Contempt
6. Full Of Hell
7. Blood Song
8. Hollowman
9. Heavens Die
10. Out Of Hand
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods