Puke N Vomit Records


English Dogs "Mad Punx & English Dogs"


English Dogs formed in October 1981 in Grantham, UK, and produced an explosive seven-track demo during 1982. The band released an awesome, six-track EP titled "Mad Punx & English Dogs" in July 1983, with a fine production by Clay Records supremo Mike Stone. These recordings from this band's early punk period is being reissued by Puke N Vomit Records and is the first domestic pressing of this album.

Track Listing:

1. Max (The Millionaire)
2. Psycho Killer
3. Free To Kill
4. Driven To Death
5. Left Me For Dead
6. R.I.P.
7. Free To Kill (demo)
8. World War 2 (demo)
9. Mark Of The Beast (demo)
10. Max (The Millionaire) (demo)
11. Spoils Of War (demo)
12. Join The Army (demo)
13. Street Fighting (demo)