Victory Records


Emmure "Eternal Enemies"

Now in their tenth year as a band, Emmure throw their biggest punch yet on "Eternal Enemies," their sixth album for Victory Records. "Eternal Enemies" delivers the unmatched brutality that Emmure fans have come to expect and is far and away the most shocking, violent and controversial album of their impressive existence. Whether it's love or hate, "Eternal Enemies" is bound to have the whole metal community clamoring. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. (Untitled)
2. Nemesis
3. Video
4. N.I.A. (News In Arizona)
5. The Hang Up
6. A Gift A Curse
7. E
8. Like LaMotta
9. Free Publicity
10. Most Hated
11. Grave Markings
12. Hitomi's Shinobi
13. Rat King
14. Girls Don't Like Boys, Girls Like 40's And Blunts
15. New Age Rambler
16. We Were Just Kids