Geffen Records


Elliott Smith "XO"


Notify me when this product is available:

This first full-length recording from Elliott Smith. Since the release of "XO" a decade ago, Elliott Smith became one of the most recognizable names and faces in acoustic music, with numerous albums and EPs recorded before his untimely death. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Sweet Adeline
2. Tomorrow Tomorrow
3. Waltz #2 (XO)
4. Baby Britain
5. Pitseleh
6. Independence Day
7. Bled White
8. Waltz #1
9. Amity
10. Oh Well, Okay
11. Bottle Up And Explode!
12. A Question Mark
13. Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
14. I Didn't Understand
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods