Kill Rock Stars


Elliott Smith "Either/Or"

Third full-length release. Many consider this his best record. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl. LP includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. Speed Trials
2. Alameda
3. Ballad Of Big Nothing
4. Between The Bars
5. Pictures Of Me
6. No Name No.5
7. Rose Parade
8. Punch And Judy
9. Angeles
10. Cupid's Trick
11. 2:45 Am
12. Say Yes