Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Revelation Records


Elliott "Song In The Air"

"Song In The Air" was Elliott's third full-length album. But for all of its beauty, energy and human spirit, Elliott's songs glow, spiral around, get messed up, come back home, get really sad, get worked up, fight against melancholy, are pissed off... they are "alive." "Song In The Air" was the first record that Elliott made with the addition of Benny Clark on guitar and Jason Skaggs on bass. New pressing now available on 180 gram vinyl. LP includes free digital download of this record.

Track Listing:

1. Land And Water
2. Carry On
3. Believe
4. Beijing (Too Many People)
5. Drag Like Pull
6. Bleed In Breathe Out
7. Song In The Air
8. Away We Drift
9. Blue Storm
10. Genea
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid