Rise Above Records


Electric Wizard "Dopethrone"


Re-press of the band's seminal, 2000 album "Dopethrone." Following the demise of such legendary bands as Kyuss, Sleep, etc., Electric Wizard took over the vacant throne of drug-riddled, earth-moving, doomed rifferama. Often described as the "heaviest band in the world," "Dopethrone" may well give you a clue as to why. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Vinum Sabbathi
2. Funeralopolis
3. Weird Tales: I. Electric Frost, II: Golgotha, III: Altar Of Melektaus
4. Barbarian
5. I, The Witchfinder
6. The Hills Have Eyes
7. We Hate You
8. Dopethrone
9. Mind Transferral