Iron Lung Records


Electric Chair "Act Of Aggression"


Floating somewhere between modern, dangly-earrnig, leather-and-chains hardcore punk and early-'80s, Los Angeles live Electric Chair, reminding us of a time when being a punk was a threat to both yourself and to those around you.

Track Listing:

1. Live With It
2. Certain Doom
3. Fatal Disease Pt. 2
4. Who Built The Camps?
5. Convenient
6. Obsessed
7. Security Camera
8. Collapse
9. OD'd And Died
10. Active Aggression
11. Palm Of My Hand