Safe Inside Records


Dying For It "Born To Deny"

Since forming in 2015, Dying For It has been busy carving out a niche for their frenetic strain of melodic hardcore. Beginning in the wake of Sacramento-based heavy hitters Dance For Destruction and New Deal, Dying For It came together in the dry expanse of Northern California's Central Valley to blend the urgency and desperation of early-2000s hardcore with the spirit of 1980s youth crew. For fans of Go It Alone, The Nerve Agents, American Nightmare, and The Suicide File. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Simcha
2. When's It Gonna End
3. Truly Alone
4. Born To Deny
5. Predator
6. Don't Buy The Lies
7. Light & Dark
8. 30
9. Misery And Company
10. Under His Eye