Relapse Records


Dying Fetus "Purification Through Violence: 25th Anniversary Edition"


"Purification Through Violence" is the legendary debut album from one of the US' most renowned death-metal killing machines. Now repackaged with liner notes from the band, expanded art and photography, and two previously unreleased bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Blunt Force Trauma
2. Beaten Into Submission
3. Skull Fucked
4. Permanently Disfigured
5. Raped On The Altar
6. Nothing Left To Pray For
7. Nocturnal Crucifixion
8. Scum (Fuck The Weak)
9. Beaten Into Submission (demo) (bonus track)
10. Raped On The Altar (live) (bonus track)