Relapse Records


Dying Fetus "Descend Into Depravity"


One of the most infamous and influential death-metal bands of the past ten years, Dying Fetus pummels and pounds their signature-style brutality into the worldwide landscape with the subtlety of full-fledged war. "Descend Into Depravity" takes Dying Fetus to new sonic levels and is easily the band's finest hour.

Track Listing:

1. Your Treachery Will Die With You
2. Shepherd's Commandment
3. Hopeless Insurrection
4. Conceived Into Enslavement
5. Atrocious By Nature
6. Descend Into Depravity
7. At What Expense?
8. Ethos Of Coercion
9. Grotesque Impalement (live) (bonus track)
10. Twisted Truth (bonus track)