Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Mankind Records


Dusted Angel "Earth-Sick Mind"

"Earth-Sick Mind" is the debut full-length from California doom rock unit Dusted Angel. Set for official release via Mankind Records November 9th, the album explodes with Dusted Angel's patented, crushing, doom-groove crossover, as previously heard on last year's self-titled 7" EP, released on Corruption Recordings and distributed by Relapse. Features Clifford Dinsmore of Bl'ast!, Gargantula and Spaceboy on vocals.

Track Listing:

1. The Thorn
2. Seeking The Dawn
3. Tards On Shards
4. Scottstober
5. Dog Whistle
6. Pulverizer
7. Earth-Sick Mind