Oi! The Boat Records


Duffy's Cut "Killers On The Dance Floor"

Philadelphia, PA's mighty mod warriors are back. Duffy's Cut swept the punk world with their debut, a fiery, hip-shaking, rock 'n' roll 12". The Hammond is warm, dancing shoes are laced tightly, the whiskey has been poured. "Killers On The Dance Floor" challenges all you stiff-armed tough guys to submit to your roots and get sweaty. Duffy's Cut's frenetic pride of reviving the mod and British invasion, without the delicate tendencies, focuses on pushing the R&B factor. Limited edition of 310 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Feelin Alright
2. Killers On The Dance Floor
3. She Don't Dance
4. Long Con
5. Strawberry Mansion Nights
6. Fade To Olive Drab
7. Keep It Moving
8. The Judge
9. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)
10. A Tree Grows In Fishtown