Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Havoc Records


DS-13 "Umea Harcore Forever"

Havoc Records presents the compiled works of D.S.-13 from their 7"s, splits and compilations. Sixty-six tracks total in a nice gatefold sleeve just in time for the 20th anniversary of the first 7".

Track Listing:

1. Get Away
2. Fukk The Cops
3. Mandatory Protest Song
4. Society Scandal
5. Fukked Up System (No Rights)
6. Outstanding Assholes
7. Degenerated Generation
8. All Things Considered We're Basically Fukked
9. My Revenge
10. Fukk Your Life
11. Eran Profit, Varan Dod
12. The Ballad Of Bob Flanagan
13. D.S.-13
14. Down And Out
15. I Hate You
16. Larmrapport
17. Nuclear Holocaust
18. Poison Idea
19. Per Gessle Must Die
20. Big Head, Small Legs
21. Fukked Up On Glue
22. My Life, My Rules
23. Suiciety Made Us Do It
24. Lady Die
25. I Hate Silverchair
26. Make More Noise
27. Fight Back
28. MKP
29. Rikki Fake
30. Fukk Your Gods
31. Fascist Cop
32. 54 Words In 17 Seconds
33. War Is Menstrual Envy