Iodine Recordings


Drowningman "Busy Signal At The Suicide Hotline"


The late '90s were a bountiful time for metallic hardcore, and few did it like Drowningman. Blending noise rock, big-room anthems, and gigantic riffs, it's been an "if you know, you know" staple among metalcore-heads for decades. Remastered for vinyl by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Jeromes Dream, Quicksand). LP includes two additional tracks. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Condoning The Use Of Inhalants
2. High School Slow Dance
3. Busy Signal At The Suicide Hotline
4. Sadder Than Saturday
5. Mail Order Kidney
6. Trouble Breathing
7. Supermarket Riot
8. Clothesline
9. My First Restraining Order (bonus track)
10. Like Trying To Take Out Stitches With A Fork (Needle & Thread) (bonus track)