Hellcat Records


Dropkick Murphys "Blackout"

A truckload of sweat, blood and energy, the record still contains rousing tunes rooted in Irish music & American Folk (Black Velvet Band & The Dirty Glass) while tapping into some serious punk 'n' roll.

Track Listing:

1. Walk Away
2. Worker's Song
3. Outcast
4. Black Velvet Band
5. Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight
6. World Full Of Hate
7. Buried Alive
8. Dirty Glass
9. Fields Of Athenry
10. Bastards On Parade
11. As One
12. This Is Your Life
13. Time To Go
14. Kiss Me I'm #!@*faced