Armageddon Label


Dropdead "s/t (1998)"


The second album of sonic-grind, total obliti-core from Rhode Island's deafening devastators. Eighteen songs in a decidedly more Swedish hardcore vein, but with the usual odd breaks and fast parts throughout. More melodic than the first full-length in some ways and noisier in others. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Superior
2. Bitterfruit
3. Those Who We Deny
4. Tied Down For Survival
5. Clay
6. Idiot Icon
7. Part Two
8. Witch Hunt
9. Nothing Less Than Lost
10. Stone
11. Us And Them
12. One Inside One-Hundred
13. Justify Your Violence
14. Spirit Lies Broken
15. Dead Inside
16. Life Disease
17. I Will Stand
18. What Once Was Life