Coin Toss Records


Drip Fed "s/t"

Debut full-length from Austin, TX's Drip-Fed. Fast punk/hardcore for fans of The Bronx, Modern Life Is War, and Fucked Up. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Tell Me Off
2. Lower Primate
3. Electric Kool-Aid
4. Live And Die In The City
5. Pez
6. Meat
7. Profit Of God
8. Phone Tag
9. Intertwine