New Morality Zine


Downward "The Brass Tax"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Oklahoma's Downward is the perfect example of a band who keeps their head down and drives. Since their inception, the band has fine-tuned their blend of simultaneously airy and heavy music, and their newest effort, "The Brass Tax," is no exception. "The Brass Tax" is clearly the product of three musicians spending hours together in a living room, working on creating timeless music. 12"ep includes a blank B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Glasshouse
2. Real Green Dollars
3. Ugly Bug
4. Line
5. The Brass Tax