Puke N Vomit Records


Don't No "Incite The Riot"


The one and only full-length from Southern California hardcore band Don't No. This was originally released in 1986 on National Trust Records and has never been reissued until now. Their debut 7" (1985) was released on Mystic Records and they were included/featured on some of the most iconic punk/hardcore comps of the '80s such as "We Got Power (Party Or Go Home)" (1983), "Party Animal" (1984), and others.

Track Listing:

1. War
2. Children
3. Volcano
4. Blind Ambition
5. Dont No
6. Life Is Cheap
7. No Edge
8. What Price Freedom
9. You Are Mixed Up
10. Emanon
11. Time
12. Solitary Man
13. Thrills
14. .V.B.A.
15. Products Of Love
16. Dirt
17. Earache
18. .H.B.P.D.F.S.U.