Workshed Records


Done Dying "We Dream Or We Die"


After two well-received 7"s, Done Dying present their debut LP. Fronted by Dan O'Mahony (No For An Answer, 411, Speak 714, etc.), and rounded out by Mike Hartsfield (Outspoken, Freewill), Chris Lohman (Blackpot) and Kevin Painter (Speak 714), the band delivers 11 songs of traditional hardcore with Hartsfield's trademark crunch and Dano's well-thought-out politically and socially provocative lyrics. LP includes digital download. New pressing now available on red vinyl and limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. While Freedom Dies
2. Animal Math
3. Idiot Box
4. With This Ring
5. Ask Yourself
6. Shake The Ground
7. I'll Still Be Here
8. We Dream Or We Die
9. System Missed 'Em
10. A Koch And A Smile
11. Die Superhero, Die