State Line Records


Doc Rotten "Unite Resist"


Doc Rotten is back with their middle fingers in air, yelling "Unite Resist." Their new full-length has 16 high-energy punk-rock songs that will kick you in the teeth. Produced by The Bouncing Souls guitarist Pete Steinkopf, "Unite Resist" talks about everything from the human experience in this crazy world, to exactly why we need to put aside any differences we feel we might have in order to fight the oppressing class. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. 15 Years
3. Out Of Luck
4. Open Your Eyes
5. Hopeless
6. Psych Ward 103
7. Hero
8. Dirty Hands, Dirty Money
9. Unite Resist
10. Empire
11. Take A Stand
12. Robots And Mannequins
13. Drowning
14. Carry Your Weight
15. Corpses
16. Hypocrites