Havoc Records


Disfear "Everyday Slaughter"


Last in the Disfear re-issue series. Crushing Swedish hardcore originally released in 1997 and out of print on vinyl ever since. Disfear combines the intensity and bleak anti-war imagery of Discharge and early UK bands with the heaviness of Swedish death metal and crust.

Track Listing:

1. With Each Dawn I Die
2. Anthem Of Agony
3. Crimescene: Worldwide
4. A Race For Power
5. Spectre Of Genocide
6. 101 Overkill
7. Subsistance
8. Everyday Slaughter
9. Totalitarian Control
10. Frustration
11. Aftermath
12. The Defenceless
13. Captured By Life
14. .....In Fear