Havoc Records


Disfear "A Brutal Sight Of War"


Third in the Disfear re-issue series. "A Brutal Sight Of War" captures the raw, early days of the band. Originally released in 1993, it is a perfect reflection of the Swedish hardcore sound of those days.

Track Listing:

1. A Brutal Sight Of War
2. Judgement Day
3. Forced To Conform
4. No Hope Of Survival
5. Religion
6. Min Elegi
7. Undergang
8. Vietnam Idag
9. Det Sista Kriget