La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Disclose "Tragedy"

Disclose's first full-length is a landmark of cacophonous, guitar-forward, noisy hardcore. Heavily influenced by classic, '80s, Swedish, raw punk, these 15 songs perfect the unrelenting formula as only vocalist Kawakami could. Originally released in Japan on the cult label Overthrow in 1994, this reissue restores the fierce, original mix two decades later. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Dying Of Disease
2. Fear Of The War
3. Pollution
4. We Lose Everything
5. Burn To Damage
6. Nuclear Explosion
7. Abolition
8. The Cruelty Of War
9. Conquest
10. Destruction
11. Hellish View
12. Tragedy
13. Indiscriminately Kill
14. Torture
15. The End Of Blood