La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Disclose "Nightmare Or Reality"

Twenty years ago, Disclose released their response to the greatest hardcore full-length ever released: Discharge's "Why." The chainsaw-sounding, double-toned guitar, Kawakami's unmistakable vocals, and a rhythm section firmly based on the Stoke-On-Trent's beat melded together to create a repetitive, mantra-like, noise chant. D-beat, raw punk at its best. Now available again on vinyl. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Fear Of The Nuclear Age
2. War Scars
3. Battlefield Of Hell
4. Future Extinction
5. Just Another Drunkard
6. War Is Insanity
7. Ashes Of Death
8. Nightmare Or Reality
9. Tragic End
10. Armed For Killing