Iron Lung Records


Direct Threat "Demo"


Finally, the incendiary, self-titled Direct Threat demo from 2021 gets the vinyl treatment. From start to stop, this is pure rage in the truest sense. The Denver, CO, wolfpack has been running strong for a while now, and if the likes of Asbestos, Snarling Hate, City Hunter, Pitbul, Combat Force, or Veil II have caught your ear in recent times, then you need this in the arsenal as well. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Direct Threat
2. Confined
3. Alone In This World
4. The Victim
5. Blood Pact
6. Negative Outlook
7. Pressure
8. Stand And Fight