Dinosaur Jr. "I Bet On Sky"

Dinosaur Jr.'s tenth album and sixth with the original lineup but doesn't stray far from their classic formula of aggressive, riff-heavy melodic punk with tons of fuzz and innovation that the band employed on classic records like "Bug" and "You're Living All Over Me" but retains the mature and polished feel of their previous effort "Farm." Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Don't Pretend You Didn't Know
2. Watch The Corners
3. Almost Fare
4. Stick A Toe In
5. Rude
6. I Know It Oh So Well
7. Pierce The Morning Rain
8. What Was That
9. Recognition
10. See It On Your Side