Dinosaur Jr. "Sweep It Into Space"


Here is "Sweep It Into Space," the fifth new studio album cut by Dinosaur Jr. during the 13th year of their rebirth. In the decades since the release of Dinosaur Jr.'s original triptych of foundational albums, it has become clear that their sound - once hailed as a sort of almost tamed noise - is/was/always has been fully functioning pop music of a sort. Recorded, as usual, at Amherst's Biquiteen, the sessions for "Sweep It Into Space" began in the late Autumn of 2019, following a West Coast/South East tour.

Track Listing:

1. I Ain't
2. I Met The Stones
3. To Be Waiting
4. I Ran Away
5. Garden
6. Hide Another Round
7. And Me
8. I Expect It Always
9. Take It Back
10. N Say
11. Walking To You
12. You Wonder